Instructors


As part of our seminar program each year professionals collaborate with the center to offer seminars in transportation related topics. We’ve been assisted by the faculty of the University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez (UPRM) and other professionals in the transportation field with their technical expertise and knowledge.

As part of the celebration of the 30th Anniversary of the Transportation Technology Transfer Center, we’ve dedicated a special Commemorative Newsletter Edition of El Puente to acknowledge all instructors that have collaborated with the center. To read more visit the section of El Puente.

Instructors
Instructor Email
Arq. Américo González americo.gonzalezaquino@hdrinc.com
Dr. Alberto M. Figueroa Medina alberto.figueroa2@upr.edu
Dr. Antonio González Quevedo antonio.gonzalez-quevedo@upr.edu
Dr. Beatriz Camacho beatriz.camacho@upr.edu
Dr. Benjamín Colucci benjamin.colucci1@upr.edu
Dr. Carla López del Puerto carla.lopezdelpuerto@upr.edu
Dr. Daniel Rodríguez Román daniel.rodriguez6@upr.edu
Dr. Daniel Wendichansky Bard daniel.ce@upr.edu
Dr. Didier Valdés Díaz didier.valdes@upr.edu
Prof. Elmer Pérez Ramírez nikkoraz@centennialpr.net
Dr. Enrique González Vélez enrique.gonzalez1@upr.edu
Dr. Fabiola Buitrago González fabiola.buitrago@upr.edu
Dr. Felipe Acosta Costa felipe.acosta1@upr.edu
Dr. Felipe Luyanda Villafañe fluyanda@uprm.edu
Dr. Francisco Maldonado Fortunet francisco.maldonado5@upr.edu
Eng. Ismael Castillo Bernal icconspr@coqui.net
Prof. Ismael Pagán Trinidad ismael.pagan@upr.edu
Dr. Ivette Cruzado Vélez ivette.cruzado@upr.edu
Dr. Jonathan Muñoz Barreto jonathan.munoz@upr.edu
Dr. Jorge Rivera Santos jorge.rivera40@upr.edu
Dr. José F. Lluch josef.lluch@upr.edu
Dr. José Martínez Cruzado jose.martinez44@upr.edu
Dr. José L. Perdomo Rivera jose.perdomo@upr.edu
Dr. José O. Guevara jose.guevara2@upr.edu
Ing. Linda Vélez Rodríguez linda.velez@upr.edu
Dr. Luis D. Aponte luisd.aponte@upr.edu
Eng. María C. Fumero Aguiló mfumero@vtti.vt.edu
Dr. Miguel A. Pando mpando@uncc.edu
Sr. Omar López olopez@artba.org
Dr. Omar I. Molina Bas omar.molina1@upr.edu
Dr. Pedro L. Jiménez Quiñones drpljimenez@gmail.com
Dr. Ricardo López Rodríguez ri.lopez@upr.edu
Dr. Ricardo Ramos ricardo.ramos2@upr.edu
Dr. Sangchul Hwang sangchul.hwang@upr.edu
Dr. Sergio L. González Quevedo sergio@fddsme.com
Dr. Víctor Mauricio Uribe Florez victor.uribe@upr.edu
Dr. Walter F. Silva Araya walter.silva2@upr.edu